EN | FA | AR
پنجشنبه, 14 دسامبر 2017
Today Total visitors: 70
Total visits: 203582

The Legal Medicine Research center has signed cooperation agreements with the following institutions:


1.       International Committee of the Red Cross

2.       The Traffic and Transportation Organization

3.       Statistical Center of Iran

4.       Trauma Research Center (Sina Hospital)

5.       Molecular Cell Research Center, Iran University of Medical Sciences

6.       Respiratory Disease Research Center, Masih Daneshvari Hospital

7.       NAJA Police Force

8.       Road Maintenance and Transportation Organization

9.       Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

10.   Qazvin University of Medical Sciences

11.   Azad University, Tehran Medical Branch, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Semnan Branch, Varamin, Estahban, Lar, Kazeroon

12.   Shahid Sattari Aviation University

13.   School of Pharmacy, Shahid Beheshti University

14.   School of Nursing, Baghiat Allah University

15.   Payam Noor University, Tehran Branch - Shahriar, Ray, Malard, Parand, Tehran South, Baharestan and Zarghan Units

16.   Faculty of Judiciary Sciences, Justice System

17.   Tehran University of Medical Sciences

18.   Department of Health,  NZAJA

19.   Iran Association of Rescue

20.   Health Services, Tehran

21.   Ear, Nose, Throat and Neck Association

22.   University of Applied Science, Union of Real Estate Agencies, The Judiciary

23.   Imam Sadegh University

24.   Nursing Faculty, Karaj

25.   Rhinology Research Society

26.   Institute of science and new technologies

Adress: Tehran, south side of City Park, Behesht Street, PostalCode: 1114795113
Phone: 55609071-4, Fax: 55608003, IVR: 55606061
SMS: 20001372, Email: info@lmo.ir‬